Skip to main content

Table 6 The membership of the Trial Steering Committee is:

From: The INIS Study. International Neonatal Immunotherapy Study: non-specific intravenous immunoglobulin therapy for suspected or proven neonatal sepsis: an international, placebo controlled, multicentre randomised trial

Professor Richard Cooke Professor of Neonatal Medicine Chair
Dr Tim Neal Consultant in Medical Microbiology Independent member
Dr Gorm Greisen Consultant Neonatologist Independent member
Professor Douglas G Altman Statistician Independent member
Farrah Pradhan BLISS representative Independent member
Dr William Tarnow-Mordi Consultant Neonatologist Co-Investigator
Jana Voigt Programme Manager MRC representative
Professor Peter Brocklehurst Perinatal Epidemiologist Chief Investigator